Contacts

Venue Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Wed 08 Jun 2022 Thu 09 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022
10:00 - 18:00
06/07/2022 10:00:00 06/07/2022 18:00:00 RosUpack RosUpack Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
06/08/2022 10:00:00 06/08/2022 18:00:00 RosUpack RosUpack Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
06/09/2022 10:00:00 06/09/2022 18:00:00 RosUpack RosUpack Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
06/10/2022 10:00:00 06/10/2022 16:00:00 RosUpack RosUpack Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Sergey Ditev Event Director +7 (495) 136 39 66
Sergey.Ditev@hyve.group
Anna Sedova International Sales Manager +7 (969) 192 75 53
Anna.Sedova@hyve.group
Anatoly Klyushov Head of Business programme +7 (931) 364 02 94
Anatoly.Klyushov@hyve.group
Anna Smirnova Marketing Manager +7 (962) 975 32 58
Anna.Smirnova@hyve.group
Stanislav Astashevskiy Head of Custom Build Department +7 (909) 994 88 82
Stanislav.Astashevskiy@hyve.group
Roman Alexandrov Manager of Custom Build Department +7 (905) 815 07 30
Roman.Alexandrov@hyve.group
Nikita Belolipetsky Manager of Custom Build Department +7 (969 ) 192 76 12
Nikita.Belolipetsky@hyve.group
Andrey Myshalov Technical Services Manager +7 (969) 192 77 40
Andrey.Myshalov@hyve.group
Regina Sayfetdinova Technical Services Manager +7 (903) 130 96 71
Regina.Sayfetdinova@hyve.group
Cornelia Limbach Senior Project Manager (Germany) +49 40 23524 335
Limbach@gima.de
Duygu Aykut Sales manager (Turkey) +90 212 291 83 10 ext.3146
Duygu.Aykut@hyve.group
Owen Li Project Manager (China) +86 (10)67902630 ext.807
Owen.Li@hyve.group